

PIEMR/IQAC cell/	Date:
------------------	-------

Office Order

Subject: IQAC Committee (Session 2024-2025)

Following members are nominated for the IQAC Committee for the session 2024-2025:

S.N.	Name	Designation	Role of IQAC
1	Er. Ketan Jain	Director, Prestige Education Society	Management
			Representative
2	Dr. Manojkumar Deshpande	Director-PIEMR	IQAC Chairperson
3	Dr. Vinod Walivadekar	Ex-Director CEDT Aurangabad, Retd. Scientist, CEERI, Pilani	External Expert Academics
4	P. D. Vyavahare	Former Professor, E&TC, SGSITS, Indore	External Expert Academics
5	Mr. Akhilesh Gandhi	CTO, Moreyeahs IT Technologies PVT LTD. Indore	External Expert Industry
6	Mr. Balkrishna Chawaliya	Senior Technical Architect ,Infosys, Indore	External Expert Industry
7	Dr. Piyush Choudhary	Professor & Head CSE	Member
8	Dr .Dipti Chaouhan	Professor & Head AIDS	Member
9	Dr, Yogesh Pandya	Professor & Research Head	Member
10	Dr. Dipali Sarvate	Professor & Head EE	Member
11	Dr. Raksha Parolkar	Associate Professor & Head CE	Member
12	Dr. Lokesh Kumar Boriwal	Associate Professor & Head ME,ARE	Member
13	Dr. Mahendra Signh Thakur	Associate Professor & Head ECE	Member
14	Dr. Hemant Sharma	Associate Professor & Head ASH	Member
15	Dr. Monika Dagliya	Sr. Asst. Professor & Head CECA	Member
16	Dr.Namami Krishna Sharma	Associate Professor & Head EAPE	Member
17	Dr.Reena Disawal	Professor, Faculty I/C International Academic Affairs	Member
18	Mr. Ashsish Yadav	Head Corporate Relations	Member
19	Ms. Sadhana Tiwari	Sr. Asst. Professor, ECE	IQAC coordinator
20	Mr. Dharmesh Barodiya	Assistant Professor, ME	Faculty Representative
21	Ms Rupali Pathak	Assistant Professor ,CSE	Faculty Representative
22	Mr. Paul Albert Joseph	Registrar	Administrative officer
23	Mr.Nitesh Sonwani	CO-founder Revedor ,India	Alumni

Ms. Sadhana Tiwari Faculty Coordinator, IQAC Dr.Manojkumar Deshpande Sr. Director & IQAC Chairperson