## 1. Governing Body:

The Governing Body has formulated the policy and has been directing the affairs of the institution. The governing body of Prestige Institute of Engineering Management and Research, Indore composed of 16 members. It includes six members nominated by the Board of Trustees and nominated members from AICTE, RGPV, Bhopal, DTE Bhopal, Educationist, Industrialist and Director of the institution as member secretary and two faculty members. The governing body has been meeting once in a year to assess the performance of the institution and to discuss future developmental activities.

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. N.N. Jain, Hon. Chairman, PES	Chairman
2	Dr. Davish Jain,Hon. Vice- Chairman, PES	Vice Chairman
3	Sh. Dipin Jain,Hon. Secretary, PES	Member
4	Er. Ketan Jain, Hon. Member, PES	Member
5	Shri. Himanshu Jain, Hon. Member, PES	Member
6	Er. Kapil Jain, Hon. Member,PES	Member,Industry Representative
10	Dr. Neetesh Purohit, Director SGSITS, Indore	Member, Educationist
11	Dr. S G Deshmukh, Professor, IIT, Delhi Former Director ABV-IIIT, Gwalior	Member, Educationist
12	Prof. Ravi Nagaich, Professor, UEC Ujjain	Member, RGPV Nominee
13	Prof. Aseem Chandra Tiwari Professor, UIT RGPV Bhopal	Member, RGPV Nominee
14	Dr. Manojkumar Deshpande Director-PIEMR	Member Secretary
15	Dr. Piyush Choudhary	Member, Faculty Representative, PIEMR
16	Dr. Bindiya Sharma	Member, Faculty Representative, PIEMR